Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Email the ICAA at info@myicaa.org or contact an officer directly. Looking for the member directory? Log in to your account.
Kyle Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn

President

419.289.5104
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Ashland University

Beau Slater

Beau Slater

Immediate Past President

419.772.4022
b-slater.1@onu.edu

Director of Development for Dicke College of Business Administration
Ohio Northern University

Lee Ann Jourdan

Lee Ann Jourdan

President Elect

317.738.8755
LJourdan@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Franklin College

Tammy Shadley-Hutton

Tammy Shadley-Hutton

Secretary

937.481.2313
tammy_shadley-hutton@wilmington.edu

Managing Director, Advancement Operations
Wilmington College

Lauren Kennedy

Lauren Kennedy

Treasurer & Webmaster

814.332.5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Communications
Allegheny College

Vickie Wilkins

Vickie Wilkins

Member-at-Large

419.448.3595
wilkinsvm@tiffin.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Tiffin University

Lisa Judge

Lisa Judge

Member-at-Large

440.826.2106
ljudge@bw.edu

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
Baldwin Wallace University

Ed Lenane

Ed Lenane

Member-at-Large

740.587.6563
lenanee@denison.edu

Associate Director, Varsity D and Athletic Engagement
Denison University

Dara Gard

Dara Gard

Member-at-Large

812.877.8540
gard@rose-hulman.edu

Annual Giving Coordinator
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Aimee Bell

Aimee Bell

Member-at-Large

440.375.7050
Aibell@lec.edu

Associate Vice President for Advancement
Lake Erie College

Stephanie Koontz

Stephanie Koontz

Member-at-Large

330.244.4943
skoontz@walsh.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Walsh University