Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Email the ICAA at info@myicaa.org or contact an officer directly. Looking for the member directory? Log in to your account.
Lee Ann Jourdan

Lee Ann Jourdan

President

317.738.8755
LJourdan@franklincollege.edu

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement & Annual Giving
Franklin College

Kyle Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn

Immediate Past President

419.289.5104
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Ashland University

Aimee	Bell

Aimee Bell

President Elect

440.375.7050
aibell@lec.edu

Associate Vice President for Advancement
Lake Erie College

Tammy Shadley-Hutton

Tammy Shadley-Hutton

Secretary

937.481.2313
tammy_shadley-hutton@wilmington.edu

Managing Director, Advancement Operations
Wilmington College

Lauren Kennedy

Lauren Kennedy

Treasurer

814.332.5905
lkennedy@allegheny.edu

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Communications
Allegheny College

Carly (Arthur) Workman

Carly (Arthur) Workman

Member-at-Large (Webmaster)

330.569.5282
arthurc@hiram.edu

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Hiram College

Lynne Dewyre

Lynne Dewyre

Member-at-Large

330.569.5281
dewyrel@hiram.edu

Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Hiram College

Ed Lenane

Ed Lenane

Member-at-Large (Membership Chair)

740.587.6563
lenanee@denison.edu

Associate Director, Varsity D and Athletic Engagement
Denison University

Dara Gard

Dara Gard

Member-at-Large

812.877.8540
gard@rose-hulman.edu

Annual Giving Coordinator
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Emily Thornton

Emily Thornton

Member-at-Large

317.940.3098
ethornton@butler.edu

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Butler University

Stephanie Koontz

Stephanie Koontz

Member-at-Large

330.244.4943
skoontz@walsh.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Walsh University

Melissa Clarke Beckett

Melissa Clarke Beckett

Emeriti Member (non-voting)

614.509.2290
beckettm@columbusacademy.org

Director of Alumni Relations
Columbus Academy